Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Quach

Tiffany Quach

February 3, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Quach
"Never had customer service like this. Well okay I called 2 times, waited, then called the third time. SF Representative: Jasmine, picked up and I asked why was I unable to pay on the account, then when I was about to explain that it must because that I got a new debit card, she then cuts me off and says, “Can you please hold? I am the only one that works in the office on Saturday. Me: Yes. She returned to the line: “Is this Tiffany? Her: It’s because your account is past due”. She’s not yelling but definitely it was an unpleasant tone. Felt a little degrading of how it was said it at me. I’ve worked as a Medical Assistant, Hotel Front Desk, Executive Assistant and now H.R. Never have I ever will treat a customer/client/guest like that. I’ve been a client for years and mostly well taking care by Marlenne, Christian, and other girls in office, but I guess maybe she is new? Just want to share my input."
Profile photo of Dyslexic Smoking Man

Dyslexic Smoking Man

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dyslexic Smoking Man
"Great"
Profile photo of Kich Dadj

Kich Dadj

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kich Dadj
"Shea, provides excellent customer service. He truly cares about his customers. Kim F."
Profile photo of Austin and Kate Raab

Austin and Kate Raab

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin and Kate Raab
"Shea and his office have always been very helpful. He was able to help me save money and get more coverage. Shea also took his time to explain the life insurance policies available and present them in a way that i could understand. Couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of Mitch Keil

Mitch Keil

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Keil
"Shea is the go-to guy for insurance. He has provided invaluable guidance on meeting all of my insurance needs and is the most professional, genuine, and dedicated agent I have worked with. He is quick to respond when I have questions, it’s like having my own concierge insurance agent. I have a number of policies with Shea and saved a lot of money with his help in bundling my policies. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Austin Raab

Austin Raab

January 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Raab
"Shea is very knowledgeable and I always leave the conversations with him feeling that I have gotten the best advice."
Profile photo of Kiane Rodriguez

Kiane Rodriguez

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kiane Rodriguez
"Shea and Jasmine were incredibly helpful today!"
Profile photo of TJ Hockenberry

TJ Hockenberry

January 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Hockenberry
"Shea is hands down the best insurance agent I've worked with. Very professional, very knowledgeable. I couldn't recommend him and his staff any higher. Office is conveniently located in Newport Beach. Stop by or give him a call, it will be worth it."
Profile photo of Kris Conky

Kris Conky

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Conky
"Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Shea Ferraro and his team take the time to explain in complete detail various coverage's I use through State Farm. Always a pleasure doing business with such an outstanding team!"
Profile photo of Lauren Ferraro

Lauren Ferraro

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ferraro
"I called the office to get my business, auto, and renters insurance. I was helped by Keegan and I couldn't have had a better experience. He explained all the additional coverage I was getting with State Farm that I didn't expect, and I actually saved money. Highly recommended!!"